On this page

Search our Directory by people, expertise, or campus location








Directory

Faculty
Anderson, John janderson4@unl.edu 402-472-1190 Economics
Bartelt-Hunt, Shannon sbartelt2@unl.edu 402-554-3868 Environmental Engineering
Faller, Ronald rfaller1@unl.edu 402-472-6864 Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Hempel, Michael mhempel2@unl.edu 402-554-3521 Computer and Electronics Engineering
Jones, Elizabeth ejones1@unl.edu 402-554-3869 Transportation System Engineering
Khattak, Aemal akhattak2@unl.edu 402-472-8126 Transportation System Engineering
Kim, Yong Rak ykim3@unl.edu 402-472-1727 Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Lechtenberg, Karla kpolivka2@unl.edu 402-472-9070 Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Morcous, George gmorcous2@unl.edu 402-554-0571 Construction Engineering
Moussavi, Massoum mmousavi2@unl.edu 402-554-3414 Transportation System Engineering
Nowak, Andrzej anowak2@unlnotes.unl.edu 402-472-1376 Structural Engineering
Rakoczy, Anna arakoczy1@gmail.com 402-617-9451 Civil Engineering
Reid, John jreid1@unl.edu 402-472-3084 Mechanical Engineering
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu 402-472-1992 Transportation System Engineering
Rosenbaugh, Scott srosenba@unlserve.unl.edu 402-472-9324 Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Schurr, Karen kschurr1@unl.edu 402-472-2233 Transportation System Engineering
Sharif, Hamid hsharif@unl.edu 402-554-3628
Sharma, Anuj asharma3@unl.edu 402-472-6391 Transportation System Engineering
Stansbury, John jstansbury2@unl.edu 402-554-3896 Water Resources Engineering
Stentz, Terry tstentz1@unl.edu 402-472-5078 Human Factors and Safety
Szerszen, Maria mszerszen2@unl.edu 402-472-8069 Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Thompson, Eric ethompson2@unl.edu 402-472-3318 Bureau of Business Research
Tuan, Chris ctuan1@unl.edu 402-554-3867 Structural Engineering
Turner, Joseph jturner3@unl.edu 402-472-8856 Engineering Mechanics
Zhang, Tian tzhang1@unl.edu 402-554-3784 Environmental Engineering


Research Staff
Naik, Bhaven bnaik2@unl.edu 402-472-1985 Transportation Systems
Stolle, Cody csstolle@huskers.unl.edu Midwest Roadside Safety Facility


Students
Arul Pragasam, Arul Stephen arul770@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Baher, Freshta freshta90@huskers.unl.edu Transportation System Engineering
Cash, Brittany bcash1535@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Chen, Yifeng yfchen@huskers.unl.edu Transportation System Engineering
Gnanaprakasam, Evangeline evangeline770@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Gyawali, Sunil sunilgyawali@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Iranitalab, Amirfarrokh a.iranitalab@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Kang, Yashu kangyashu1990@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Lee, Myungwoo myungwoo@huskers.unl.edu Transportation System Engineering
LI , Wei WeiLi0822@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Liu, Hiuyuan liuhuiyuanhit@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Zhao, Li rishar.zhao@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Zhao, Shanshan shanshan.h.zhao@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Zhou, Jianan anthonyzhoujianan@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering


Business Center Staff
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu 402-472-1992 Transportation System Engineering
Thandayithabani, Laviania lthanday@unl.edu 402-472-0141 Nebraska Tranpsortation Center
Edwards, April april.edwards@unl.edu 402-472-6078 Nebraska Transportation Center
LeFrois, Christopher clefrois2@unl.edu 402-472-6019 Nebraska Transportation Center
Sazama, Larissa lsazama3@unl.edu 402-472-1926 Nebraska Transportation Center
Dharmalingam, Kavitha ntc-kdharma@unl.edu 402-472-0859 Nebraska Transportation Center
Majumdar, Abhishek ntc-amaj@unl.edu Nebraska Transportation Center
Hammer, Derek ntc-dhammer@unl.edu
Evert, Bret ntc-bevert@unl.edu
Pham, Oanh ntc-opham@unl.edu
Hadenfeldt, Amber ntc-ahaden@unl.edu
Urbank, Erin ntc-eurbank@unl.edu