On this page

Search our Directory by people, expertise, or campus location








Directory

Faculty
Anderson, John janderson4@unl.edu 402-472-1190 Economics
Bartelt-Hunt, Shannon sbartelt2@unl.edu 402-554-3868 Environmental Engineering
Bishu, Ramaratnam rbishu1@unl.edu 402-472-2393 Industrial & Mgmt Systems Engineering
Faller, Ronald rfaller1@unl.edu 402-472-6864 Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Hempel, Michael mhempel2@unl.edu 402-554-3521 Computer and Electronics Engineering
Jones, Elizabeth ejones1@unl.edu 402-554-3869 Transportation System Engineering
Khattak, Aemal akhattak2@unl.edu 402-472-8126 Transportation System Engineering
Kim, Yong Rak ykim3@unl.edu 402-472-1727 Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Lechtenberg, Karla kpolivka2@unl.edu 402-472-9070 Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Linzell, Daniel dlinzell@unl.edu 402-472-8036 Civil Engineering
Morcous, George gmorcous2@unl.edu 402-554-0571 Construction Engineering
Moussavi, Massoum mmousavi2@unl.edu 402-554-3414 Transportation System Engineering
Peters, Randy rpeters14@unl.edu 402-472-0294 Civil Engineering
Reid, John jreid1@unl.edu 402-472-3084 Mechanical Engineering
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu 402-472-1992 Transportation System Engineering
Rosenbaugh, Scott srosenbaugh2@unl.edu 402-472-9324 Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Sangster, John john.sangster@unl.edu 402-472-0314 Transportation System Engineering
Sharif, Hamid hsharif@unl.edu 402-554-3628 Electrical & Computer Engineering
Song, Chung csong8@unl.edu 402-472-1914 Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Stansbury, John jstansbury2@unl.edu 402-554-3896 Water Resources Engineering
Steelman, Joshua joshua.steelman@unl.edu 402-472-1972 Civil Engineering
Stentz, Terry tstentz1@unl.edu 402-472-5078 Human Factors and Safety
Stolle, Cody csstolle@huskers.unl.edu Midwest Roadside Safety Facility
Szerszen, Maria mszerszen2@unl.edu 402-472-8069 Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Thompson, Eric ethompson2@unl.edu 402-472-3318 Bureau of Business Research
Tuan, Chris ctuan1@unl.edu 402-554-3867 Structural Engineering
Turner, Joseph jturner3@unl.edu 402-472-8856 Engineering Mechanics
Wood, Richard rwood@unl.edu 402-472-1916 Civil Engineering
Zhang, Tian tzhang1@unl.edu 402-554-3784 Environmental Engineering


Research Staff
Immaneni, Aditya aditya.immaneni@gmail.com
Khan, Easa ekhan2@unl.edu 402-472-1994 Structural Engineering
Tufuor, Ernest ernesttufuor@hotmail.com Transportation System Engineering
You, Tae Sun tae-sun.you@unl.edu 402-472-2371 Geotechnical and Materials Engineering


Students
Abdulrahman, Linh silveriraq@yahoo.com Civil Engineering
Alanazi, Hani hani.alanazi@huskers.unl.edu Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Alhajami, Ali ahajami@hotmail.com Structural Engineering
Amelian, Soroosh samelian@huskers.unl.edu Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Balakrishna, Chandana chandana.cb128@gmail.com Structural Engineering
Buasali, Ahmed ahmedaziz_90@hotmail.com Civil Engineering
Do, Hai haibkdn@gmail.com Structural Engineering
Fallah, Farshad fr_fallah@yahoo.com Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Fang, Chen chenleofang@gmail.com Civil Engineering
Frankl, Bernard bfrankl@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU Structural Engineering
Haghshenas, Hamzeh haghshenas1362@YAHOO.COM Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Hartman, Diego diego.hartmann@gmail.com Structural Engineering
Iranitalab, Amirfarrokh a.iranitalab@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Kang, Yashu kangyashu1990@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Khan, Waleed waleedalikhan@hotmail.com Civil Engineering
Khedmati, Mahdieh mahdieh.khedmati@hotmail.com Structural Engineering
Kommidi, Santosh Reddy santosh-reddy@huskers.unl.edu Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Lee, Myungwoo myungwoo@huskers.unl.edu Transportation System Engineering
Liao, Yijun 823790032@qq.com Structural Engineering
Liu, Hiuyuan liuhuiyuanhit@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
McLaughlin, Kyle kyle.mclaughlin@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU Transportation System Engineering
Mohammadi, Mohammed ME.M@HUSKERS.UNL.EDU Structural Engineering
Mosqueira, Francys flopez-mosquera@huskers.unl.edu Civil Engineering
Nsengumvina, Gabriel gabriron01@huskers.unl.edu Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Nunez , Gustavo gustavonu@hotmail.com Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Perales, Gabriela gperales@huskers.unl.edu Transportation System Engineering
Rageh, Ahmed a.eissa.rageh@gmail.com Structural Engineering
Shakya, Pranav pranavshakya@gmail.com Structural Engineering
Sofi, Fayaz fayaz.sofi@huskers.unl.edu Structural Engineering
Stauffer, Steven steven.stauffer@ymail.com Structural Engineering
Yosef, Tewodros tyyosef@huskers.unl.edu Geotechnical and Materials Engineering
Zare, Keyvan keyvan.zare@huskers.unl.edu Structural Engineering
Zhao, Li rishar.zhao@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Zhao, Shanshan shanshan.h.zhao@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Zhou, Jianan anthonyzhoujianan@gmail.com Transportation System Engineering


Business Center Staff
Rilett, Laurence lrilett2@unl.edu 402-472-1992 Transportation System Engineering
Thandayithabani, Laviania lthanday@unl.edu 402-472-0141 Nebraska Tranpsortation Center
Edwards, April april.edwards@unl.edu 402-472-6078 Nebraska Transportation Center
LeFrois, Christopher clefrois2@unl.edu 402-472-6019 Nebraska Transportation Center
Sazama, Larissa lsazama3@unl.edu 402-472-1926 Nebraska Transportation Center
Dharmalingam, Kavitha ntc-kdharma@unl.edu 402-472-0859 Nebraska Transportation Center
Maturu, Srikanth ntc-maturu@unl.edu Nebraska Transportation Center
Patmanathan, Thushaar ntc-patman@unl.edu Nebraska Transportation Center
Evert, Bret ntc-bevert@unl.edu Nebraska Transportation Center
Tufuor, Ernest ernesttufuor@hotmail.com Transportation System Engineering
Immaneni, Aditya aditya.immaneni@gmail.com
Hadenfeldt, Amber ntc-ahaden@unl.edu Nebraska Transportation Center
Urbank, Erin ntc-eurbank@unl.edu Nebraska Transportation Center