NTC Business Center Staff

Professor and Director

Dr. Laurence Rilett

Dr. Laurence Rilett
Phone: 402-472-1992
Email: lrilett2@unl.edu

Financial Coordinator

Janet Renoe

Janet Renoe
Phone: 402-472-1932
Email: jrenoe2@unl.edu

IT Research Support Associate

 Larissa Sazama

Larissa Sazama
Phone: 402-472-1926
Email: lsazama3@unl.edu

Education and Outreach Coordinator

 Gabriel Bruguier

Gabriel Bruguier
Phone: 402-472-1927
Email: ntc-bruguier@unl.edu

Research Coordinator

 Amber Hadenfeldt

Amber Hadenfeldt
Phone: 402-472-1993
Email: ntc-ahaden@unl.edu

Business Associate

 Thushaar Patmanathan

Thushaar Patmanathan
Phone: 402-472-1935
Email: ntc-patman@unl.edu

Tech Support Associate

 Ernest Tufuor

Ernest Tufuor
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: ernesttufuor@hotmail.com

Web Developer Associate

 Utkarsh Hardia

Utkarsh Hardia
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: uhardia2@unl.edu

Web Developer Associate

Aayush Khatiwada

Aayush Khatiwada
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: akhatiwada2@unl.edu

Editor

Madison Schmidt

Madison Schmidt
Phone: 402-472-1975
Email: mschmidt24@unl.edu